Home » B » Breaking Bad Season 4

Breaking Bad Season 4

Episode 1: Box Cutter

Episode 2: Thirty-Eight Snub

Episode 3: Open House

Episode 4: Bullet Points

Episode 5: Shotgun

Episode 6: Cornered

Episode 7: Problem Dog

Episode 8: Hermanos

Episode 9: Bug

Episode 10: Salud

Episode 11: Crawl Space

Episode 12: End Times

Episode 13: Face Off

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

three × 5 =

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>